I’m celebrating christmas early this year

December is here and I am feeling the holiday season. So I’ve decided on putting up my christmas tree early this year. I originally meant to put my tree up by the first of december but was kinda busy. I don’t want to wait for Christmas to be joyful and in good spirits. I want to start now. My family and friends is what I am celebrating this year. I can do without gifts and presents but not my family nor my friends. I just want to be thankful for everything and everyone in my life.

Check out my christmas tree. I did my best to decorate it. So tell me what you think people.

#before

#after

So what are you doing this holiday season? Charity, helping a stranger or just doing a good deed. Happy holiday season everybody :)

One thought on “I’m celebrating christmas early this year

Leave a Reply

