My 1st post :D

Standard

Welcome to my blog, bloggers facebookers and fellow tweeters. This is my personal blog. I original had my personal blog on blogger. Since blogger had changed to a new interface it became difficult to blog from mobile. I am a mobile blogger using my blackberry to blog because I do not have a internet connection at home.

As for what I’m all about, I am a young creative individual, love graphic design and blogging, also a social media freak or junkie you can call it, a anime fanatic, a movie & series addict, I love tv gossip about famous people ,because its exciting to see what the rich an famous get up to. I’m shy when it comes to girls, but know how to play my game.

Leave a Reply

