Who said if you single, you can’t be happy!

I am a 27 year old guy whose happy to be single. People seem to think if you single you can’t be happy, but that’s a whole not of nonsense. If you have a unfulfilled life with no goals, hobbies, dreams or any interests then I’m sure a relationship is everything to you. Besides I’m in no hurry to find a girlfriend, because I need to find a girl who at least shares some of my interests or someone I can relate to.

Right now I choose to be single ,simply because my main focus is achieving success and being in a relationship will only slow me down. Relationships are over rated. For example my one friend I hardly get to see him because his girlfriend is always controlling his actions like, where are you going, how long are you gonna be, who are you with and yet his girlfriend knows me and my friend sometimes has to lie to go out with me and my other single friends cause his afraid of his girlfriend.

Then there’s the other option for a single guy like my self, which is having no strings attached sex. You will be surprised there are a lot of women out there who just want sex as much as guys do. I had a few offers. Some from 2 school girls, which I declined and some girls I met on facebook and chatrooms. To be single is to be free and have fun without limitation.

Someone also asked me? you single for so long don’t you feel lonely and don’t you think its time to settle down. My answer was, yes I do feel lonely at times, hell I know married people who feel lonely also but that doesn’t stop me from living my life. I just have one last thing to say if you single. Enjoy your life ,get your priorities and goals in check, also achieve the things you want to do and I promise, you will be living a fulfilling life.

Leave a Reply

