Deathnote’s L tweeted me

Standard

What an unexpected day when your favourite anime character tweets you back. What you should know about me I am addicted to anime (“japanese cartoon”), so today I just uploaded the logo of deathnote’s L ,with a message saying how epic he was and tagged him on my twitter. I certainly wasn’t expecting a reply to my tweet. Sure he may of only thanked while sucking his thumb or as he said on the tweet, but for me that was an epic moment.

Right now all I can think of doing is telling my friend Zak about this. Since he not only introduced me to the anime, Deathnote but also a huge fan himself. We love L and only if you watched this anime can you truly understand what an honour it is. A shout out to L ,for making my day.

Leave a Reply

