Dont pity the fool!

“Addicted2Success.com Quote”

“Accept responsibility for your life. Know that it is you
who will get you where you want to go, no one else.”

Today as reading this powerful quote from addicted2success, I realised how much of a fool I was. Today I woke up late depressed, frustrated and began to pity myself because I had nothing going for me right now. I’m unemployed, my freelance work as a graphic designer is not going anywhere, so I began to give myself reasons why I shouldn’t get out of bed.

In my mind I was thinking its hopeless, I’m useless, nothing I ever do works out, what must I do now, I’m afraid to try because I’m a failure. I found every reason to give up and that’s what I call having pity on yourself. Later today I logged on my facebook and once I read that quote from addicted2success something inside me clicked and hit me ,that if I don’t do something to change my life no 1 else can. You could say I had a realisation of truth, and sometimes we need somebody to help realise the truth, otherwise will just go in circles in our own little world.

So change your attitude and say I can and then you have taken the 1st step. Don’t focus on what you can do in your future because it puts pressure on you, but instead do what you can right now and the rest will follow. Its important to be organised and write down a goal’s list ,from smallest to biggest goals. This way it makes it easier for you to decide what you should do next.

#To get tips on how to become successful go to www.addicted2success.com

Leave a Reply

