Inspiring anime quotes

Standard

ANIME YU-GI-OH! 5DS

Quote by Yusei fudo

“I can’t change what happen in the past but I can control what happens next.”

ANIME NARUTO QUOTES

Quote by Kakashi

“Those in the ninja world who break the rules are scum, that’s true….but those who abandon their friends.. are lower than scum.”

Quote by Naruto

“And my dream is to be the greatest Hokage! That way, people will stop disrespecting me and start treating me like I’m somebody. Someone important!”

Quote by Naruto

“I will never give up ! that my ninja way”

ANIME ONEPIECE

Quote by Monkey D. Luffy

“I’ve set myself to become the King of the Pirates…and if I die trying…then at least I tried!”

Quote by Gol D. Roger

“Inherited Will, the Destiny of the Age, and the Dreams of its People. These are things that will not be stopped. As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom, these things will never cease to be!”

Quote by Roronoa Zoro

“When I decided to follow my dream I had already discarded my life.”

Quote by Coby

“We shouldn’t worry about being able to achieve our dreams, as long as we have the desire to do it!”

Quote by Usopp

“There… Comes a time when a man has to stand and FIGHT!! This is time when…His friends dreams are laughed at!! Luffy wont die… I KNOW he’ll be the pirate king one day.. AND I WONT LET YOU LAUGH AT THAT!!”

#These words of determination and inspiration are from my favourite anime characters.

2 thoughts on “Inspiring anime quotes

Leave a Reply

