Why do you blog?

Standard

To many of us blogging is a way to express ourselves what ever the purpose. So ask yourself one question. Why do you blog? and what is your purpose?
Since my blog is my personal blog. My reason for blogging is to share my life experiences with the world so that people in similar situations will know that they are not alone. I also want to connect with other bloggers and have some intense conversations.

To blog isn’t like using twitter or facebook. Social media sites like that are meant to share snippets of your life. Having a blog removes limitation to say what you have to say. I’m proud to say that I have sixteen loyal followers to my blog. I appreciate every like or comment I get, it is a feeling of appreciation. It is because of people like you who are reading this post that make me so passionate to blog.

One thought on “Why do you blog?

Leave a Reply

