What a depressing friday!!!

Friday is usually the highlight of my weekend. This morning I woke up late feeling weak, heavy and depressed. Towards middle of the day I fell asleep again and didn’t want to wake up until my mom told me to help her pick up the washing. I don’t know why I feeling this way. I don’t feel like doing anything at all today. I just want to sleep and don’t want to be disturbed.

I’m making a cup of tea while writing this post trying to shake myself out of this fowl mood. Weather I have the blues or not, depression hits hard. I wonder if anyone else feels like this sometimes. I’m gonna try and do something right now because I do not feel like myself. Friday is usual a day to have the most fun and I’m sitting at home doing nothing feeling sorry for myself. Maybe I just need to get out of the house, go for a walk or visit some friends cause that usually helps. To who ever is reading this post have a great friday didn’t mean to depress you. Got to go now and feel awesome again 🙂

2 thoughts on “What a depressing friday!!!

  1. I hope you feel better. I don’t know where you live but maybe if you get out and get some fresh air, take a walk in the park, read a book at a coffee shop, you’ll bounce back. I do have those days. The ones where you have to find happy. 🙂

    1. Awwwh thank you and you was right I needed some fresh air, sitting at home was just driving. I just needed to clear my head so thank you 🙂 I’m from south africa durban btw hehe.

Leave a Reply

