My road trip and adventure with friends

I’m sorry my fellow bloggers for the late post. I have been so busy with christmas and my latest venture, which was going on a road trip with my friends. Life can be so boring doing the same thing every time this year. So me and my friends decided to do something different. So we didn’t really plan anything we just went on a road trip in the spur of the moment. We didn’t really know where we was going which was the fun part. We just drove as far as we could go.

It was a adventure stopping at small towns along the way to places we haven’t been to before. We also ate at a local restaurant in one of the towns to make it part of the experience. The most tiring thing I’ve done on our road trip was swimming in margate beach. The road trip was amazing and beats going to movies lol. What would any road trip be with out any photos that I had to share so check them out.

Me šŸ™‚

My friends

Photos by renaldo kell

Leave a Reply

