I wasn’t always a blogger!

The first thing you should know about me is that the internet has always interested me. For a long time I wanted to make a personal website but I stopped myself because I didn’t ever think I had anything worth sharing. I had a vast knowledge of blogging since I was into website and cms designs but never really created a website for myself.

Later on my friend zak khan who inspired me to create my first blog called askvishal. That blog was strictly a graphic design blog. I no longer use that blog because it was a trail basis to see if I would enjoy blogging and I did. Now that I have the experience of a blogger I can create a proper graphic design blog later on that will be successful. It wasn’t long before I started this blog, my personal blog.

It was you the readers that inspired me to be myself. Every time someone comments or liked anything I’ve written, it makes me happy knowing that you value my taught’s. Most of all I write because I want to relate to people going through similar walks of life.

I’d never taught I’d ever hear someone call me a blogger certainly not here at home. It was a surprise to find out one of my neighbours actually reads my blog and calls me a blogger. In southafrica blogging isn’t as common like in america or the uk.
Sure the technology is up to standard in our country but the internet sucks because its pricey.

#One question : do you consider yourself as a blogger? Comment and let me know what are your taughts.

5 thoughts on “I wasn’t always a blogger!

  1. It is great sharing experiences and relating to people through blogging. As for your question, yes, I have been blogging for years now and certainly consider myself one: good, bad, or what not.

    1. Thank you for the comment and response. This what I love about blogging when people engage with you and when they comment or ask questions which makes blogging worth it.

  2. I like blogging but I’m not sure I’d call myself a ‘blogger’ I guess it’s more of a hobby. I love interacting with people all over the world and hearing their thoughts, I like the community.

    1. Yeah I know what you mean. I started out blogging as a hobby. Just sharing my thoughts and connecting with people. I never gave my self the title blogger but pleople friends family acknowledged me as a blogger so I took it as a compliment. It was a friend but who really inspired me to blog šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

