I hate iphone and the ipod, team android any day

Standard


This pic was edited by me in gimp.

Wow its monday already and time to kick things of. I hate iphone and everything that goes with it, like the ipod ,Itunes and apple store is so dam expensive. Who the hell needs an ipod when your phone can play music. The iphone menu and theme is kinda boring but features are great but not within the average user price range. Not many people I no have an iphone and for those who do, well let’s just say they show offs.

Let’s get back to reality where the real people live. Android is what I call the peoples choice because its affordable and packed with features. Android has everything an iphone has but with a cheaper price tag. Anyone with an android device can now enjoy the latest apps just like iphone users. Android has become so successful that it made samsung into a leading brand against the iphone and won over other mobile phone companies like sony, Motorola and alcatel.

Of course most iphone users would disagree with me. I’m not saying iphone is crap, just saying its to dam expensive but I still think the ipod is crap. The ipod is just another product for apple to make money and people are so stupid enough to buy it when their iphone or ipad can do the same thing.

Last week I was playing my friends samsung galaxy tablet and the galaxy pocket mobile phone. I was surprised to see the range of apps available for it. Me I have a blackberry its ok but crap I think because the latest apps are not available for it, like pinterest, stumble upon and blogger. Just like iphone, android has an android store powered by google to buy or download free apps.

The samsung galaxy pocket gotta be my favourite. It is what I call a mini tablet and the price is absolutely cheap for anyone to afford it (if you employed lol).
Iphone’s seem to comes only in one design where by android comes in different designs weather it be a samsung or sony. The best part is android has both touch screen and qwerty keyboard phones available.

#What smart phone are you using. Do you disagree with me. Maybe you hate android and love iphone. Share your taught’s on your favourite smart phone and apps.

Leave a Reply

