What happened to the wordpress like button, it’s disappeared!

What the hell! I can’t like your blog seriously. Its seems for a few days the wordpress like button has disappeared. I tweeted wordpress several times and got a tweet back saying thanks for letting us know we will let our technical team know. I got no feedback since then about what’s going on. I taught It was only my blog until I went to read some of my followers latest blog posts only to notice I can’t like their post or anybody else’s.

Anyone with any news regarding this please comment or tweet me. I’m sure we all miss that notifications when people like our blog posts.

Leave a Reply

