Im sick with the flu and recovering

Standard

Hi and I’m sorry for not posting lately I’ve been very sick with the flu. This week has been a very rough week for me and I’m still recovering. Its strange to just sit in bed because being sick is boring. The best part of being sick was I got to catch up on some anime and tv shows all day this week. The weird feeling been missing my friends haven’t seen any of them in weeks.

Moving on still not sure what I’m gonna do once I’m all better. As writing this post I’m bored to death cause nothing good on television. Being sick in bed made me think a lot and I’m eager to learn something new. Now I’m gonna eat a lot chips and go sleep.
Will be back on my feet on monday.

Leave a Reply

