Omg! John Maxwell is doing a leadership conference at my church

Wow I can’t believe it John Maxwell is having a leadership conference at our church. Its such a great opportunity for me to see him in action live. For those of you who don’t know who J Maxwell is, he is a preacher, leader and 1 of the top motivational speakers in america. Which is why it is so surprising that he is here in south africa doing a conference on leadership at my local church.

Unfortunately this event is not free and costs 500 rands. I’m broke and don’t have the money to go. I so wish I can see this conference live and be inspire by such a great speaker. Sure I can buy the dvd later on but I wanted the live experience because the atmosphere is better in person. Well I do have about a week and a half before this conference begins so hopefully I’m hoping I’ll come up with the money to go.

Leave a Reply

