Monday madness what to do today!

Standard

Can you believe its monday already. Days of the week don’t really matter cause its all the same to me since I’m unemployed. Waking up this morning not sure of what to do is quite frustrating and depressing for a monday. I have goals but nothing I’m doing seems to be productive. As for my freelance graphic design work, I’ve put ads online posting my services but some idiots can’t read and replying to my ad asking me for a job.

Half the morning has gone and it feels like I’ve done nothing. I’m not sure what to do right now. I’m sure I need to get out of the house more and get my creative juices pumping and need to think out of the box. Somehow I believe breaking the barrier of the freelance world might be the key to my success. There are so many talented people unemployed who are sitting at home. So its means there’s a scope for a freelancers but finding how to use that as my advantage is the only problem.

In the mean while I’ve gotten a phone call from my friend moses. Its awesome to hear good news and he told about the dream he had about his dream for his life. I’m glad he found his passion cause that inspires me to act on mine. I guess If I can’t find anything to do today, I will just have to write down my goals, my passions, my strengths, my weakness or simply stuff I would like to achieve.

Life is so hard as it is and the south african government just makes life harder with their racist trends of black empowerment. So to me success isn’t about achieving my dream but its about beating the odds.

#Personal note : have a good day and live to inspire others so that you can be inspired yourself.

Leave a Reply

