I have no idea how to be in a relationship, so I rather be single!

Standard

Hi and welcome I’m sure by now if you read the title of this post you can guess I’m still single. Honestly relationships seem complicated to me. How long after dating do you kiss or have sex with your girlfriend. If you do it to soon then you are a forward guy. If you take to long then you to slow or not turning on your girlfriend. Its seems I can never get it right.

I prefer to just keep things without a label. Like friends who have sex but don’t label it to everyone as a relationship. It is like a secret only kept between me and her. Its been so long since I dated anyone seriously, I don’t no how to be a boyfriend anymore. Sometimes I think life would be more simpler if I just remained single. I mean girls freak out if you didn’t call them. Sometimes we get busy but its the end of the world because we missed that one phone call.

I guess I don’t want to be in a relationship because I would have to be more responsible and accountable. I’m almost 30 and I want to be single is kinda weird and freaking me out. Most guys my age wanna be married but not me. I’m still not sure what’s going through my mind. Maybe I don’t want to be in relationship cause I don’t want to let her down. Honestly I hate disappointing people and that’s why I used to say yes to anyone who wanted help.

Relationships means commitment and I’m not sure I can do that right now. My life is kinda screwed up. So I don’t wanna screw up some sweet girl’s life by letting her fall in love with me or so. Sure if I get a good job or my career begins to progress maybe then I will consider to pursue a relationship but for now I’m a single guy.

#Questions and girls point of views are more than welcome if you disagree with what I had to say.

Leave a Reply

