Oh Fark! I hate job hunting and being unemployed

Dam I woke up late today and suppose to start seriously looking for a job. Slept late last night having sex chats with one girl I kinda like but now I have like a hangover of over sleeping. Honestly haven’t put much effort today into looking for job because in my heart I’m doubting of ever finding one. I mean everyone is telling me how hard it’s gonna be. I’m so tired of people telling me how hard life is, no wonder there’s no positive change. People want to talk about the problem and remind people of how bad things are instead or talking about a solution.

I’m using google and websites to find jobs. There’s many sites with many jobs but nothing I really qualify for. How the hell I’m gonna get a job with no experience. Companies only hire people with experience and if you don’t work you can’t get experience and that’s really farked up.

Honestly I more looking for a job to help my family out rather than accomplish my dreams. I did have a job offer but out of my city. Unfortunately I won’t be able to handle that job cause I have asthma and need medication regularly which I won’t have if I took the job. I do feel guilty though for not taking the job and sadly my friend certainly made me feel guilty for not talking the job. But I’m a forgiving person and don’t hold on to things but its just hard to rebuild that trust again.

Right now I’m looking for a job in my city so that I can work and live my dream as a freelance graphic designer as side project until I have enough capital to do it full time. No luck still browsing through thousands of webpages. The day ain’t over and I will not give up yet, besides tomorrow is another day. I’m not 100% focus because I’m troubled but its good to no that I have friends that care and encourage me when I need it.

I’m sure there’s many of you out there who needs a job more than I do. We all struggling but we have to stay strong and believe and hope that something will change otherwise its over. I’m not a man of faith but until recently I’ve chosen to put my faith in god because I know can’t do this alone.
#personal_note Everyone have a great monday. Remember never to give up and always give a helping hand when ever you can.

2 thoughts on “Oh Fark! I hate job hunting and being unemployed

  1. It is true that it ia hard to get out there especially into the career you studied for. At the end of the day we make do witH what we have and many prefer to mooch off the government and hard working people foot the bill!

    We need more freelancers, small companies and self employed people out there to help grow our economy and eventually bring in more cash and jobs for others.

    1. Firstly thank you for commenting. Secondly you make a good point I totally agree with you. People have the mentality of the only way to make money is to get a job but freelancers are the hardest workers out there. More self employed people with benefit our communities. I’ve had the same idea and spoke about it to people around me and people from my church they laughed at me and didn’t take me serious. It shows how closed minded people are. we can only grow with an open mind. So thank you for your awesome comment and reminding of what’s important 🙂

Leave a Reply

