Finally some good news, might be going for john maxwell conference after all

Standard

Today was a good day when my friend moses phoned me with some good news. Since I didn’t have the money to go for the John Maxwell leadership conference held at my church, I totally forgot about it. The good news that my friend phoned me about was, that our church needs some extra help at the conference. As long as I’m helping them setup for the conference I can go in for free and not pay 500 rand for a ticket.

I have to say that I’ve been blessed with an opportunity here. So I plan to learn and absorb as much information as I can to improve my life. Gotta give a shout out to my friend moses for helping me get in on this conference because he knew how bad I wanted to go for it. Will let you guys know how the conference goes until then will hit you with another blog post. Cheers for now.

#Personal_note: Good things come to those who wait.

Leave a Reply

