Im a die hard fan of the walking dead

This weekend for me was a weekend just to sit back make popcorn and catch up on my favourite tv shows. What’s more enjoyable than watching a tv show. Well a tv show where you get to kill zombies. Me and my friends have been going crazy about the walking dead. This show just has everything from good guys to awesome villains and flesh eating zombies.

Favourite character

I have to say the governor from season 3 is my favourite character. He is so bad ass and rocks wearing an eye patch.

I’ve edited a few pictures like a comic strip for fun and as tribute to the show. Please note this content is PG 13

Personal_note: Zombies are hazardous

Leave a Reply

