My obsession with angry birds is over part 1

Today I spent most of my day trying to get angry birds for my pc. Yes I have an usual addiction for the game. Who knew that such a simple game would require a high end graphics card. I downloaded the trail version out of desperation and hoping to install a crack later to play the full version sometime in the future. Unfortunately even the trail version failed to install due to not having a high end graphics card.

Well I didn’t give up there. I began to try an unusual trick by looking for a android emulator to run the android version of angry birds on my pc via emulator. Its seems some of these emulators have some steep system requirements. Meaning you have to have an expensive graphics card run the emulator. There are some other light weight android emulators I haven’t tried but they quite large to download. So for now my quest is over. Still can’t believe a simple game like angry birds has so high system requirements 😦

3 thoughts on “My obsession with angry birds is over part 1

  1. yeah this is game is very addictive ,i used to play it on Facebook .try to search for it on Facebook ,u will find it very amusing when u find competitors to beat their score!
    even if u have google chrome ,u will find it in the chrome web store,Good luck ^^

Leave a Reply

