Renewing my faith in god, 30 day trail

Today is a new chapter in my life and trying something a little different. You see I haven’t really believed in god for at least 2 years after an incident that changed my life. This incident led me to believe that god doesn’t exist. Today I wanna renew that faith in god because my life isn’t right and need help changing it.

So I decided to be bold and challenge god to a 30 day trail from today. If nothing changes in my life after this 30 day trail. I’ll give up on the fact that god is real. In the bible gods says challenge me so I am. I’m looking to believe in something more than myself.

Going to a wedding yesterday made me realise I want to be surrounded by people in reality because social media interaction isn’t good enough anymore. I want to inspire and help people and can’t do that when you just making enough money for yourself. Clearly doing things on my own isn’t good enough. So its time to believe and trust in a higher power. Which is god.

I could use your support, prayers or comments in this 30 day trail. I will keep you up to date every week on how its goes. Thank you for your support my readers šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Renewing my faith in god, 30 day trail

  1. I am praying for you my friend. I am a Christian who believes in God with my whole heart and then something’s happen in life and I begin to lose faith. I’ve been there a time or two myself. Just hold on and know that God is real and is waiting on your total surrender. After this last time of losing my faith in God I vowed never to do that again. After all God is the reason that we breath, walk , talk, see, hear, and think. So if I feel that He hasn’t done anything for me just those few things are already enough. Please keep me posted and I will be praying for you.

    1. Thank you and your pray will be greatly be appreciated cause I need all the help I can get. All I can say is I feel so lost without any purpose or direction. My life empty. With everyone putting down. I don’t know what to do anymore or where to turn. All I can do is pray.

Leave a Reply

