Have to Grow up? every man has to!

Standard

This is a very emotional post for me to write. Its seems everyone but me is growing up. People are getting married, moving to far away places to work or establish a career. Everyone is moving forward while I cling to the past hoping that things will always remain the same. I wanna hang out with my friends, party ,watch movies or anime and just enjoy the good times.

Its seems reality finally hit me. This scares the shit out of me! That now I have to start making adult choices that could be life changing. Haven’t seen any of friends in a while they all got they own lives to live. I wonder! No I wish things could just be the way they used to be.

Its time for me to grow up , to grow as an individual. To get a job or study. Finally get my drivers license that I have put off for so long. Take a risk and let a women into my life and be in love. Help my parents pay some bills. Finally that feeling has sunk in that I have out grown certain things.

To be honest I’m still not sure where to start but I hope you will help me on my journey. All my friends have chosen their paths in life and now its my turn. Thank you to all my readers, blog followers and friends. This is not the end just a new beginning.

2 thoughts on “Have to Grow up? every man has to!

    • Awwwh thanks you so right. I’m just a little scared. Never been a responsible person as expected now. Just hope I don’t screw it up. I’m gonna do my best open myself to opportunity like you said 🙂 tnx 4 your encouragement.

Leave a Reply

