Its time for a new phone? Considering the nokia 210

To be honest I’m tired and bored with my blackberry. This phone is boring. If it wasn’t for the blackberry internet service I’d be done with it already. Also I got this phone for 2 years plus now, and the buttons and keypad is damaged but not so badly that I can’t use it, but I’ll just keep my blackberry as back up to download stuff and get a new phone as the primary one.

I’ve considered getting the nokia 210 because its a budget phone. Its affordable, it looks great and has a QWERTY keyboard and most of all its a smart phone. So I can still use smart instant messengers like whatsapp. What makes this phone even better it a shortcut key button to open whatsapp as you can see in the picture above. I hate touch screen phones, after having my blackberry I can’t go back to a normal keypad.

The real reason why i want that phone is. I love to blog and with a QWERTY keyboard I can still blog. I don’t need any fancy apps just as long as I can use whatsapp to chat to my friends, take photos, listen to podcasts, watch videos, download stuff and use the internet. Then that’s good enough for me. Because I don’t really have much money now. My pc is faulty and who knowns when it will fall apart but as long as I have a good smartphone I’ll survive. Technology and social media is my life.

Price USD:$76 of this phone. You could say this is a whatsapp branded phone šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

