Letter to my past and future self

How awesome would it be to time travel. You could change your past or future. Sadly that technology doesn’t exist, but I taught it would be an awesome idea to write a letter to the past and future ME! I got that Idea from reading pat flynn’s book let go.

Letter to the past

To my 13 year old self you will be shocked to know that I have learnt graphic design all on my own. I’m also a blogger but I don’t think the technology I’m describing to you exist in your time. I’m writing this letter to tell you because if i could change my future I would. I’ve made many mistakes and the biggest one of all was around your age. I didn’t believing in myself enough.

My present which is your future has a lot of cool things. Like cellphones, playstation and big screen tv’s. I should warn you also in my time girls are different. They fast and dress sluty. So be careful not to lose your virginity to just anyone like I did. One more thing don’t be afraid to dream big.
That’s all I wanted to say is believe in yourself, you awesome.

Letter to the future

To my 50 year old self you better not of been lazy because my success and my life is in your hands. I wonder if any of your dreams have come true. Have you become an inspiration to others like I always believed I could.
I’m curious to know what our future is like. Am I married do I have kids. Are they girls or boys.

Do you still keep in touch with our closest friends, oyeshan, moses renaldo and zak. If I’m still alive by the age of 50 I’ll be able to write that post myself. Its been fun but gotta get back to reality for now wishing you an awesome future.

Leave a Reply

