My blue monday

Aside

Monday is the one day I feel peer pressure. It just feels like you expected to be at your best and get stuff done. Instead I was at my worst and didn’t do a dam thing because I was procrastinating. Its weird but my mind was totally blank today and unable to think or do a single thing.

I’m not sure what this means. Maybe burnout or lack of motivation. What ever it is my monday is blue. It wasn’t that bad accept for a unproductive day. What really made me really blue today is when my blackberry service provider took away uncapped internet and gave us a limited amount of data instead. Which means my blackberry is officially useless without bis.

Guess the only productive thing I’ve done today was writing this post and design the header above.

Leave a Reply

