Gossip guy south africa

Standard

I’m sure many of you know the popular show gossip girl. Well there’s a gossip guy show in south africa, sorry just kidding. I actually came across this south african website called Gossipguy. . Its quite an awesome website. Its an entertainment website for movies, soaps, actors and actresses. Basically everything local(south african) but they also discuss international stuff like movies, news and reviews.

Right now there’s a popular review for the movie 50 shades of gray movie and something about Miley Twerks and lady gaga. Its rare for me to find an awesome south african blog.

So I thought I’d share this website to my fellow south africans or anyone who loves a good read check out www.gossipguy.co.za

Leave a Reply

