She wants to be my booty call!

Women drive me crazy and I love it but sometimes you have to draw the line. Men do have standards you know, even though women think we guys will sleep with anything with legs or at least that’s how the saying goes. A few months now I met a women on mxit ,its a south african instant messenger/ social network. We chatted from time to time as friends.

Clearly it seems she got the wrong message from me thinking I was into her. I made it clear with her I wasn’t looking for a relationship. Maybe I was imagining things that she was into me! Until she told me I got something to say and its gonna sound crazy. So I asked her what was is it. “She replied that she loves me, she’s says I know it sounds crazy but when I don’t chat to you I feel alone and when I do chat with you I feel alive. You drive me crazy and I just can’t explain it. That’s why I didn’t want to tell you this.

I thought to myself what the hell is going on here. I have to break things of with this crazy women, but i didn’t want to hurt her feeling in the process. So I acted like a jerk and told her listen I’m not looking for a relationship right now all I want is sex. I thought this would do it and she wouldn’t want nothing to do with me. That was my biggest mistake. She told me that’s fine and I could have sex with her as long as she got to be with me.

This started to freak me out. I stopped replying to her messages. She was stalking my facebook and commenting on my statuses a lot. Thank god she don’t have twitter or I’d be screwed since I use my twitter more often. Its seems I can’t do no wrong in this women’s eyes. I won’t pretend to be a saint. I love sex but I don’t just sleep around. I love that I have to get to know a women first and earn her trust before ever having sex with her. That to me means she’s of value and worth pursuing.

Oh sorry got a little side tracked there. Well I spoke to her last night again. She’s still crazy over me and its seems I have no way of breaking things off with her without hurting her feeling. So I told her I don’t want to be with you. Its not you its me. I know its the famous cheesy line usually found in movies but I had nothing else to go on. She said to me don’t worry its ok we can just have sex. When I heard that I just wanted scream and shout, because she didn’t get the message that I don’t want anything to do with her. Its just so frustrating.

The only thing I can do for now is block her on facebook and whatsapp. Delete her from my bbm and have no contact with her ever again.

Leave a Reply

