Its time for change! Officially

Standard

Hi everyone its time I took a new approach on life. I decided I’m gonna change the way I do things, from the way I blog to relationships and even my faith. So I’m gonna get more involved in my own blog showing you more about my life and what I do. Not just random articles about relationships unless its one of mine.

This change all started yesterday when I commented on someone’s blog. She gave me advice and helped me restore my faith in god. She was sweet and not like those religious christians that wanna quote hundreds of scriptures to show you how smart they are. I learnt that I should find my own way to connect with god. She reminded me why we should believe in god and its simply about having hope and that is what god is really about. Those simple words change my life.

Guess if I ever go back on my word you can always hold me accountable. That’s why once this is posted online on my blog there’s no going back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

