Breaking her heart!

Standard

If any of you have been keeping up with my blog then you know I wrote a post about a girl who was stalking me. As lately we became friends. We never meet in person and have been chatting for months now. We have exchanged photos and im+. I may of been a little flirty at times. So I am kind of to blame here.

So I noticed how attached she has become to me. Its weird she treats me like a boyfriend. She gets mad when I miss a chat. She gets jealous when I talk to other girls on facebook. She admits her felling for me, telling me she loves me. I’ve been honest with her. I don’t want a relationship. I just want to be friends. She says its not her its heart and can’t help how she feels about me. She told me this once before. I wrote about it in my last post about her, but back then she was a stalker not my friend.

So I did take an interest in her to see if there was any chemistry or if we have anything in common. What did I have to loose right. I could gain a girl friend here or break someone’s heart. So I asked her questions about her life. What her likes and dislikes etc. Now that I’ve gotten to know her better. I have to been honest with myself.

We’ve got nothing in common. She boring and has no vision for her life. She has no interests or hobbies either. She values a man more than herself. I like strong confident women and she’s is not. So I’ve made my choice. I can’t be with her. Maybe if we clicked and loved some of the same stuff it could of worked.

So this weekend on saturday I told her how I felt. Its pretty long so I won’t worry you with the details. All I know is that I broke that poor girls heart. I had no choice. She usually never takes no for a answer ,but I think this time I finally got through to her. She never spoke to me ever since that message on saturday.

Its finally over and I felt bad about what I did but it was something I had to do. Late sunday night watching tv she sends me a message like nothing ever happened. Guess what! I failed. She’s back and persistent. Can’t blame a girl for trying but this is getting annoying seriously. What am I doing wrong here girls!

Leave a Reply

