Sad and depressed because my dog is sick!

Today has been a very hard day to get through. My dog is sick and I can’t do anything about it. My dad is working and I can’t drive so I can’t take my dog to the vet. I’ve noticed my dog brandy hasn’t been eating from thursday night. I’m without transport to take her to the vet and they are closed on sundays. I’m afraid monday might be to late. Sure she isn’t in a serious condition just yet but I am worried still. So you can imagine why I am so depressed.

I’m so stressed trying to figure out a way to get my dog to the vet. Even tried telling my niece to try and convince my sister to maybe take her. Anyway she lives a bit far. Now the vet is closed anyway. So basically I’ve failed in my attempts. All I can do now is wait till monday to go the vet.

I’m sure things will be ok and I tend to panic at times because I have anxiety. Just trying to keep it together I guess until monday. Besides my dogs are more then pets they my family.

2 thoughts on “Sad and depressed because my dog is sick!

Leave a Reply

