keeping the faith! Brandys recovery

 photo mamabrandyinthecar.jpg

Its been 2 days now since I took my dog “Brandy” to the vet. She’s still not eating well. Its hard for me to see her that way. Its also very hard to give her medication since she’s not eating nicely. So I have to hold her while my mom forces the medication down her mouth. Its sad for me to do that but its the only thing we can do to make sure she recovers.

Keeping the faith is hard because she’s the 1st dog we ever had. She means a lot to my family. I’m kind of in a depression mode right now. All I can do is wait until the medication takes effect. So all I can do now is wait.

Leave a Reply

