Happy halloween and one year anniversary for my blog

 photo happyhalloween.jpg

Happy halloween everyone. Yeah its that day again but for me it is also the one year anniversary of this blog. I wish everyone a great halloween. Have fun. Dresses up and trick or treat. Today is halloween and in south africa we don’t really celebrate it. Some people do have costume parties if you know where those parties at anyway.

Also I got into a debate with my friend about halloween weather its good or evil because we christians. I get what he means but sometimes you need to lighten up and have some fun. Dress up in costumes and party. Not do satanic sacrifices and shit, cause that would be evil.

Anyway its my one year blog’s anniversary and still can’t believe its been one year since I made this blog. I know I haven’t posted anything much in the last 2 weeks. I was depressed with my dog being sick but she’s feel a little better now. So that’s some goods news. My birthday is in about a weeks time so its something to look forward to also. I wish everyone for an exciting day.

Leave a Reply

