#Diwali treats :)

Happy Diwali to all my friends, family and bloggers. I’m sure if you don’t know what diwali is you must of heard it’s a hindu custom of light. I don’t celebrate diwali because I’m a Christian but in light of the hindu custom I enjoy receiving the biscuits and sweets from the neighbours that are celebrating which goes with their tradition.

Besides my cute neighbour just came up to give me some diwali treats, as I was writing this post. My only worry is tonight when everyone starts busting loud fireworks because its scares my dogs. So I’m gonna keep my dogs brandy and king inside tonight for their own safety. I’m sure I can see the light show of fireworks from my room window or kitchen.

Either way I plan on enjoying my day so everyone have a good weekend and diwali, cheers.

One thought on “#Diwali treats :)

Leave a Reply

