Just so stressed out with life and need advice?

These days I have so much on my mind. I’m not one to wake up early in the morning but I am everyday now. My sleep breaks. Guess I’m just worried. Lately one bad situation after another. I’m not sure how much I can take.

1st my dog got sick, financial problems, my mom is sick and some other family problems. I can’t take it. Everyday it takes everything for me not to have a panic attack. I’m constantly fighting my own mind. Wondering when will this end and when will things get better.

I don’t mean to be negative on my blog, but I’m wondering if there’s any hope. People are so discouraging. The news is even worst. People saying how bad the economy is and you’ll never get a job.

These things have been driving my anxiety into over drive. I can’t think or eat properly. I’m expecting the worst sometimes. I’m just so afraid. Unsure of what to do. I’ve been praying hoping God will answer my prayers. My chest is so tight as I’m writing this blog post because I’m terrify of tomorrow and the day after that will hold.

2 thoughts on “Just so stressed out with life and need advice?

  1. I struggle with anxiety and mine got so bad I finally went to the doctor. I said I felt like I was watching a scary movie at the time the bad guy was going to jump out. I felt like at any moment I was going to have a full blown panic attack. I was amazed he put me on Xanax because it can be used short term and I’d never struggled with anxiety like I had in the past. It was night and day. I liked it b/c it didn’t take me to a state of not caring at all but that raced heart rate/worry was gone. I HIGHLY suggest you talk to your doctor. I’m not one to take a bunch of meds, but I do think sometimes the medical technology and medications we have do really help. Good luck to you. I hope everything starts to ease up. Life just sucks sometimes. I’m here if you need someone to talk to.

    1. I gotta say its good to get advice from someone who actually had anxiety cause you know what I’m going through. Thank you for that. Yes I plan on going to the doctor soon. Because I need to get my life right and if medication helped you I’m sure it will help to. So thank you again so much mwahz.

Leave a Reply

