Finally I registered to vote for upcoming south african election

Today was a busy day for me. My sister and niece came to visit me because tomorrow is my birthday. Later on my friend and I went to register to vote for next years south african election. This is my 1st time registering and never voted before. It didn’t even take 5 minutes

I’m not political but I wanted to do my part. Even if its something small. I asked some of my neighbours if their going to register to vote and they said? No and what’s the point the ANC party always wins. I used to think like that to but then I realised I was part of a problem not the solution. So this year I did do it differently and decided I will vote.

I’m not sure just yet who I will vote for, weather ANC, DA maybe COPE, but I’ll study the candidates carefully and make my choice when the time comes.

One thought on “Finally I registered to vote for upcoming south african election

Leave a Reply

