Sitting outside the whore house while friends have pleasure!

Today was just another afternoon until some friends decided to visit. We had a little chit chat and then decided to go have some coffee, which led to having something to eat. So while eating we started talking and sex some how became the topic of conversation.

One of friends started talking about the good times he had a whore house and suggested we go there. I was against it and wanted to go home but they was my transport home so I had no choice but to go for the ride.

Right now I’m sitting in the car while my 2 friends gone inside the whore to have sex with prostitutes. I’m bored sitting and wait for them to finish have their pleasure so I didn’t have anything else to do so I wrote this post while I was waiting.

I’m not into the sex with prostitutes. I often get teased for waiting for the right girl to have sex with but it is my choice in the end. Still sitting here and cars came and went. My friends still inside. Didn’t think I’d find myself sitting outside a whore house slash brothel on a thursday night. It certainly been interesting but I just wanna go home and sleep in my own bed. I’m so tired and bored out of my mind here waiting.

Leave a Reply

