Checking out the #tvshow #Fringe

Standard

Fringe photo fringe.jpg
Photo from genesis_3589

I’ve heard many good things about the tvshow Fringe in the past but it never really interested me back then since I was into other tvshows like lost and prisonbreak etc. About a week ago my friend brought me some episodes of southpark and a few seasons of Fringe.

This weekend I finish watch season one of this tvshow “FRINGE” I gotta tell you. Its like no other tvshow I’ve seen. Its unique. With each episode you are left wanting more. Also unlike other tvshows that are predictable Fringe is not. All I can say that Season one ended with a bang making eager to season 2 right now.

As for those of you wondering what the hell is this show about. Its simply about science and unexplainable events that occurs around the world. In order to solve these unexplainable events. There’s a special division of the FBI called Fringe science.

Sure what I told may of not sounded to exciting but as the story unfolds they discover that they are at war with a parallel earth in another dimension. The efforts to win this war. Scientists have been experimenting on humans trying to modify them or give them superhuman abilities to win this war.

I know I never explain much about the characters because I don’t want to give any spoilers.
I suggest you watch this show if you haven’t. Its an awesome show and original story.

2 thoughts on “Checking out the #tvshow #Fringe

  1. Thanks for liking my blog. I was actually watching the first episode of season 4 of Fringe on DVD today. I think the show just gets better and better! The final season, number 5, is also excellent.

Leave a Reply

