Restricted posts

Standard

Firstly if you thinking this post title is about sex posts or anything related you figured wrong. Lately my blog posts I’ve been limiting and restricting the post about my family and myself. Its seems people who shouldn’t be reading my blog like certain neighbours or family members are stumbling upon my blog posts!

How they finding my blog I have no idea! Now the place I thought I was free to express my thoughts and be myself is no longer a safe heaven. I’m sure you noticed how little I’ve been blogging because I’m afraid to share what I’m really thinking, feeling and experience in my life because of who might read it.

Maybe this restriction will help me become a better writer. Who knows but I still make many typo’s mistakes. Still I love to blog regardless of good or bad posts.

2 thoughts on “Restricted posts

Leave a Reply

