Addicted to Game of thrones

Standard

Hi peeps just back from a great weekend. Why because I’m kind of a newbie to watching Game of thrones. I heard a lot of good things about the show so I decided to finally see it for myself. I mean I just finished with watching Arrow and suits season 3 and felt its time for a new series.

So from last week I’ve started watching season 1 and 2 of Game of thrones. This weekend I watched season 3 as a marathon. My opinion on the show! I thought it started off kind of slow but when I got into the story I was hooked. No! Addicted. The story is written so brilliant. Its like watching an awesome anime. Where there showing simultaneous characters stories. Making it hard for you to choose who you want as your favourite character.

Sure I thought? Yeah Game of thrones! Heard it was good and I’m sure it is ,but I didn’t think it would be this good. Its freaking awesome. I feels to short the season. I mean! 10 episodes only. We need more.

So I Just finished with season 3 on sunday night and my thoughts are?

I really did want Rob Stark to defeat the Lannister’s and take kings landing to avenge his father death! “Ned stark”. But honestly I would of never imagined what happened in the end of season 3.

That’s why I plan on taking my time with season 4 and watching a episode a day. I love this show a lot. The characters. The plot and the Villains. Don’t take my word for it and see it for yourself.

2 thoughts on “Addicted to Game of thrones

    • Thanks man. I really come to love this show. But kinda sucks how they killed of rob stark don’t u think. The mother of dragons is another favourite character of mine. I hate jofery, love Tyrion Lannister. Hate jofery mother. Bt u get the idea but yeah can’t wait to finish season 4 but wanna enjoy it but take it slow

Leave a Reply

