Why I still wanna get the nokia asha 503

Today I have a blackberry and its awesome but my keypad is slowly going. So who knows when I’m gonna need a new phone. Still with Android conquering the market its clearly the obvious choice. Android is on almost every device and now they have budget android phones so people still ask me why do you still want to get a nokia asha 503.

Its really simple! Firstly I’m unemployed. This matter because android eats a lot of data whereby the nokia asha doesn’t and it only charges you for what you using. Secondly most people with a top notch phone like the samsung galaxy s5 only use it for its most basic features like whatsapp, email, facebook, twitter, youtube, music, videos and lately bbm.
So basically they have an expensive phone to use basic features.

That’s exactly why I want to get the nokia asha 503 because I don’t need all the extra apps to eat my data. Just everything I need! The asha 503 provides. Twitter, facebook, internet, email, linkedin, music, videos, games, alternative blogging apps for blogger and wordpress. I’m not much a fan of instagram but the nokia asha has a 3rd party instagram app if you choose to use instagram on your asha.

Besides all the favourite apps like 4squares, wechat, line, youtube, viber and more you can get on the nokia asha. I’m not saying its perfect. It has some things about the phone that annoys me like? The screen should of been bigger? No multi tasking with apps accept for music player in the background. No default copy and paste feature but you can copy and paste on apps like operamini, uc browser and any other app that allows you to use that feature.

Good qualities : comes with facebook, twitter and more preloaded. The fastlane feature is a quick menu that allows to access your most used apps in a swipe. Also the phone looks dam good. The touch keypad is awesome and you can change the layouts of the keyboard touch screen. Still this is just my opinion but I’m sure can make up your own mind when buying a phone to suit your needs.

Leave a Reply

