Money or success?

Another day waking up and I’m unemployed! I asked myself the question do you want success or money? Normally I would say success because that’s what I’ve been working towards. Now that I’m not seeing any results you wonder if success is really worth it. As for complications I have anxiety that gotten worse over time.

So when things get hard and you become desperate its temping to say screw success. I just want money. That’s how I’m feeling right now. Its why I haven’t blogged lately because I’ve been really depressed. I’m anxious all the time wondering and waiting for something that would change my life for the better. Unfortunately in the real world people create their success not wait for it.

I don’t know what I’m doing. No college degrees. No real work experience. Do I even have a choice between money or success because if feels like both are out of my reach. Still I’m not giving up.

Guess my plan is to build myself confidence. Get healthy. believe in myself. Repair my relationship with God. Still not sure how I’m gonna do it but I’m sure someone out there whose reading this may of gone through something like this and succeeded. I’d love to hear what you have to say? So please do comment and share your advice.

8 thoughts on “Money or success?

    1. Thank you Erik means a lot to hear something positive for a change. I will do my best I can. Just someone like you who believes I can do it means a lot. Thanks Erik hope you have an awesome weekend 🙂

      1. I am here my friend and will be for awhile until I am called upon.
        We were sent to help each other, they say you don’t know how powerful you are and are needed and to tell you that you will understand ln time to hold on.

Leave a Reply

