Sad day at the #SPCA with my neighbours dog

Today was a day I’d never forget I’m still in shock after what has happened. I was watching TV like I normally do and I noticed my neighbours came early from work. So I greeted them and they asked me if I wanted to come with them, because wanted to take their dog to the SPCA. They dog was sick and they know I’m a dog lover. Also I always looked after their dogs from small pup.

Anyway we went to the SPCA thinking their dog “Milo” got a minor sickness and that he would get better soon after seeing the vet. Sadly when we did see the Vet, he had given the news that dog has cancer. It was sad and emotional for me and my neighbours. The Vet told my neighbours that if you love your dog you should put him off because his suffering.

It was a tough decision after watching my neighbours cry and myself crying because I practically raised him. Eventually my neighbours had to put Milo off to sleep. I’m heart broken. I still can’t believe his gone. May you rest in peace.

29 thoughts on “Sad day at the #SPCA with my neighbours dog

  1. Milo will always in ur neighbour’s heart and u too..he is now happy and he never suffer anymore coz he is now in heaven watching over u…Rest in peace dear Mighty Milo..

Leave a Reply

