2014 highlights and 2015 thoughts

Twenty fourteen what a year. Im sure many of you would agree. If you been reading my blog you know my story. I suffered a loss of my dog ‘King’. Finally got help for my anxiety towards end of this year. Distanced myself from people who have had a negative impact on my life. Started a kids book company towards the end of this year also.

That pretty much sums up my 2014 year. Its been both good and bad but i suffered my greatest loss, losing my dog.

As for 2015 id love to work full time from home as an entrepreneur. It is my goal and my dream to work for myself. Hopefully my kids book company will take off this coming 2015.

Guess this new years eve I wont be making any new years resolutions. Besides no one really keeps them. Im just gonna work hard, pray, and believe 2015 is gonna be my year of success.

Leave a Reply

