Rip brandy my dog you are loved :(

Standard

Yesday was sad day for me because my dog brandy has past away in the morning. Im sorry it took me so long to write this post Im just hurting. Missing her. I just want to honour her with this gallery. So I will never lose these photos. Brandy death was harder than her son “king” who passed away also 5 months ago. With brandy gone I dont know how im gonna live. Im alone now. Both my dogs are gone. Brandy was my life. With her gone I dont know what im gonna do. Its been a hard day so far. To many tears where shed by me and my family. Brandy I hope u happy where u gone to now. It was you who made me happy and not me making u happy. Remember I will always love you.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

