Working outside of my comfort zone

Yesterday for me was strangely an successful day. I had a graphic design job but the thing is I had to work at the clients office instead of my home. Its uncomfortable for me to work outside my home because of the pressure of getting the job done in a short time span. Cause when I usually work from home I can pull all nighters making sure its done right. Also I have anxiety which makes it even harder to work in an environment like that.

Thank God for his favour and I was glad that my friend Zak khan was there to help me. It turns out we make a good creative team. We manage to pull of a design I don’t normally do. A sketch telling a story in a poster cover. It was hard to meet the clients demands but we some how did it in the end. Normally that kind of work was impossible for me to do. Guess knowing that my friend is having back gave me the confidence I need to pull the job off. In the end our hard work paid off and I feel a little more confident and good about myself.

Leave a Reply

