Finally achieved my client design goal

Standard

Hi followers, and friends. Hope you weekend is treating you better than its treating me. For me this weekend was about finishing a book cover design for a client. I’m happy to say I finally achieved that today thank God. It was easy but I was motivated. So much so that I was in the zone and managed to design 3 beautiful but elegant book covers.

I was friday night when I started. I wasn’t sure if I could get it done. Saturday came and I reminded myself why I need to do this and succeed. This is the 1st time I’ve challenged myself in a long time. I happy to say its been a long time since I felt alive like this.

Today was a win for me and I am grateful to God for giving me creative ability that help me achieve my clients goal. Also my friend Zak helped a lot more than he knows. He inspired me that I could do it even when I doubt that I could.

Anyway just had to blog my today progress. Have an awesome weekend.

One thought on “Finally achieved my client design goal

Leave a Reply

