Omg!!! I won an alcatel idol alpha smart phone thanks to #digitalstreet

Finally this is a post I’m excited to write about. Last night before I could go to bed about 10pm I just went to facebook to check my messages and updates only to get a shock of my life. You see about 3 weeks or so I entered a competition for an alcatel idol alpha and I forgot about it. I honestly didn’t think I’d win so I entered anyway since I’m a huge fan of the alcatel brand. As I said I checked my facebook only to find out I was there winner. I could not believe it. I wasn’t even sure if I really won. Then it finally hit me, fully of excitement busting inside of me. I never won a thing in my life and something has finally happened.

My 1st android smart phone was an alcatel pixi 1 and then I got a pixi 2. I just love how alcatel had rebranded themselves is why I support their brand because its such an inspiration to make a huge come back in the mobile industry.

I like to thank alcatel sa and digital street for this honour. It really means a lot to me. Now the only hard part is waiting for my new smart phone which I can’t wait to get šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

