Arrow and the flash thoughts

Standard

Arrow season 4 I think just might as well topped all the previous seasons so far. I mean the first episode of season 4 started with a bang. Damien Darkk the latest villain is well! Pretty dark and awesome. I like the element of him having mystic powers. It gives you that comic book feel. Also the part oliver announced he is now the green arrow gave me goose bumps. What and epic scene.

I can’t help but wonder what happen in the end of the episode. Who died that oliver is so angry and willing to kill again. I’m guessing felicity.

The flash was a ok opening to season 2. Still with doctor Wells gone who is? Zoom the new reverse flash. Can’t say for sure much happen in the first episode of the new season of flash but I’m sure it will get there. Can’t wait for next weeks episodes.

Leave a Reply

