Almost ready to start my own design company

Standard

Hi sorry once again I’ve been so busy caught up with my job as a graphic designer. Been busy with a project for my boss but lately decided to work on side to build my own design company. I finally sorted my new email and now building the website.

Don’t get me wrong I love my job but I want to work for myself! Simply because I want more creative freedom. To create simple smart designs which also is my tagline for my business. Working for a company as a graphic designer is great. I learnt a lot but I feel I am restricted in terms of creative freedom.

So I won’t quite my job but I won’t stop building my business either. Its about to take off soon. I don’t consider myself an entrepreneur but in order to succeed I think I should! Life is short and we should live life the way we want but most of all challenge ourselves in order to live a fulfilled life. I’m glad I have the support from my family and friends.

Life is good and I feel so bless.

Leave a Reply

