The girl on the bus and I part ways

Standard

After a lazy weekend I had to get myself together and be ready for work. So this morning I got on the bus, anxious about getting to work. About 10 minutes later a beautiful girl gets on the bus and sits in front of me.

My heart pounding and feeling nervous. I wanted to go say hi and sit down next to her but my legs or body wouldn’t move. I was afraid of being rejected. Still I looked at her from where I sitting,  where she was playing and stroking her long beautiful hair. I’m thinking in my head I want to talk to her but my courage is empty. Finally my stop comes and I had to get off without saying a word to her. Parting ways 😦

Hopefully I will see her again but not chickening out like a little bitch as my friends would say.

One thought on “The girl on the bus and I part ways

Leave a Reply

